How to Delete your community?

Shawn

Last Update 2 years ago

>Click the "Setting" Icon available on the upper right-hand side of your screen and go to "Setting" option.

> Check and Click the "Customization" option available on the left-hand side of your screen. 

> Now, scroll down and click the " Delete Community" option.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 4 liked this article